2 comments on “Belonging and Fitting In

  1. Not only are we trying to fit in, but constantly competeing. (in my world anyways) it might be a woman thing. I think, “I am me, and if its not good enough, I am still me.” Everything is so true, especially being too busy, the last few months we (Anthony and I) are really slowing down! Its hard to know what to do with so much time on our hands. We had to make new friends, started a garden, and actually saw a movie in theater. Our daughter has changed so much and is as sweet as can be, and we’ve found a true relationship with eachother. Strange. Why’d it take so long to realize?!

Leave a Reply

